Contact the Dance Arts Centre

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 372537
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

INDIAN HARBOUR BEACH STUDIO
Located next to S. Patrick Hardware and Lumber
1855 South Patrick Dr.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937

MELBOURNE STUDIO
Located in the Henegar Center for the Arts
625 E. New Haven Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901

PHONE
(321) 777-2155 IHB, Main Studio Line
For questions regarding class placement and availability it is best to email Sarah Balda at sarah [at] DanceAC.org

EMAIL ADDRESSES
Main Contact info@DanceAC.org
Sarah sarah@DanceAC.org Instructor
Catherine catherine@DanceAC.org Instructor
Marty marty@DanceAC.org Instructor
Shayna shayna@DanceAC.com Instructor
Mikael mikael@DanceAC.org Instructor
Soozi soozi@DanceAC.org Instructor
Amanda amanda@DanceAC.org Instructor
Bookkeeper annette@danceac.org